NonIsolated

Non-Isolated Singularities and derived Geometry
A celebration of the 60th birthday of David Massey.
July 29 - August 3, 2019, Cuernavaca


 


Scientific Committee

Victor Goryunov (Liverpool, UK)
victor.goryunov@liverpool.ac.uk

Steve Kleiman (Boston, USA)
kleiman@math.mit.edu

Mutsuo Oka (Tokyo, Japan)
oka@rs.kagu.tus.ac.jp

Maria Ruas (São Carlos, Brazil)
maaruas@icmc.usp.br

José Seade (CDMX, México)
jseade@im.unam.mx

Bernard Teissier (Paris, France)
bernard.teissier@imj-prg.fr

Organizing Committee

Fuensanta Aroca (UNAM, Cuernavaca, México)
fuen@im.unam.mx

Otoniel Da Silva (UNAM, Cuernavaca, México)
otonielocf@yahoo.com.br

Lê Dũng Tráng (Aix-Marseille, France)
ledt@ictp.it

Jawad Snoussi (UNAM, Cuernavaca, México)
jsnoussi@im.unam.mx